MMRB&H Announces the Recipients for the 2020-2021 Scholarship Program

July 2, 2020 @ 7:06 pm

MMRB&H Announces the Recipients for the 2020-2021 Scholarship Program

Morrow, Morrow, Ryan, Bassett & Haik Announces the Recipients for the 2020 Scholarship Program

Morrow, Morrow, Ryan, Bassett & Haik is pleased to announce the funding of (15) fifteen scholarships for the upcoming school year.  Congratulations to the following recipients that were awarded a scholarship:

  • Olivia Badeaux, Arnaudville – Major: Respiratory Therapy, LSUE
  • Raegan Breaux, Arnaudville –  Major: Accounting, ULL
  • Gabrielle Fontenot, Ville Platte –  Major: Agriculture Business, LSU
  • Colson Fontenot, Opelousas – Major: Pre Med, LSU
  • Morgan Glasscock, Opelousas – Major: Nursing, LSUE
  • Gabrielle Janice, Arnaudville – Major: Nursing, LSUE
  • Kylie LeBas, Ville Platte – Major: Biology, UL Monroe
  • Myles Lynch, Washington – Major: Mechanical Engineering, ULL
  • Garrett Manuel, Washington – Major: Mechanical Engineering, McNeese
  • Amy Claire Miller, Sunset – Major: Speech Therapist, LSU
  • Jon Ross Miller, Sunset – Major: Kinesiology, Pre Vet, LSU
  • Morgan Nicholas, Opelousas – Major: Occupational Therapy, LSU
  • Tyrese Pickney, Port Barre – Major: Physical Therapy, LSU
  • Lainey Stelly, Port Barre – Major: Nursing, ULL
  • Holden Stelly, Opelousas – Major: Paramedic, ULL

The MMRBH scholarships were awarded based on academic background, maturity of the applicant, financial need, community involvement and the availability of resources.  Recipients are required to be permanent residents of St. Landry or Evangeline Parish.  The (15) fifteen scholarships of $2,500 each were awarded for the upcoming school year.

  • Categories


      We’re here to help. Simply fill out the form, and we’ll be in touch.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.