MMRBH Scholarship Program 2021

May 14, 2021 @ 3:49 pm

MMRB&H Announces the Recipients for the 2021-2022 Scholarship Program, May 13, 2021

Morrow, Morrow, Ryan, Bassett & Haik is pleased to announce the funding of (16) sixteen scholarships for the upcoming school year.  Congratulations to the following recipients that were awarded a scholarship:


Alyce Taylor,  Arnaudville – Major: Pre-Dental Hygiene, ULL

Camille Badeaux, Opelousas –  Major: Biological Science, LSU

Trendon Borne, Opelousas –  Major: Pre-Nursing, LSUE

Alahnnah Broussard, Opelousas – Major: Pre-Pharmacy, UL Monroe

Brandon Calvin, Opelousas – Major: Engineering Technology, Grambling University

Madison Collins, Arnaudville – Major: Kinesiology, ULL

Jada Coleman, Opelousas – Major: Nursing, Southern University

Spencer Darbonne, Ville Platte – Major: Kinesiology, ULL

Emily Phillips-Deshotels, Palmetto – Major: Environmental Science, ULL

Angela Freeman Jack, Wille Platte – Major: RN-BSN, LSUA

Heidi Kratzer, Church Point – Major: Masters of Education, LSU at Shreveport

Rylee LaBruyere, Opelousas – Major: Biological Science, LSU

Brennan Ledoux, Opelousas – Major: Nursing, ULL

Benjamin Manuel, Ville Platte – Major: Physical Science, LSUE

Justelyn Rosette, Opelousas – Major: Nursing-BSN, Northwestern State University

Desataya Tezeno, Mamou – Major: Pediatric Oncology, LSU

The MMRBH scholarships were awarded based on academic background, maturity of the applicant, financial need, community involvement and the availability of resources.  Recipients are required to be permanent residents of St. Landry or Evangeline Parish.  The (16) sixteen scholarships of $2,500 each were awarded for the upcoming school year.


  • Categories


      We’re here to help. Simply fill out the form, and we’ll be in touch.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.